Info 01903 715 920

Top Gun: Maverick (12A)

Top Gun: Maverick

Fri 27 May

5:00pm 7:45pm

Sat 28 May

2:00pm 5:00pm 7:45pm

Sun 29 May

2:00pm 5:00pm 7:45pm

Mon 30 May

5:00pm 7:45pm

Tue 31 May

5:00pm 7:45pm

Wed 1 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Thu 2 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Fri 3 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Sat 4 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Sun 5 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Mon 6 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Tue 7 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Wed 8 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

Thu 9 Jun

5:00pm 7:45pm

### Free tickets vouchers suspended for 1st week ### (Restriction does NOT apply to Meerkat Movies)

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy’s top aviators, Pete “Maverick” Mitchell (Tom Cruise) is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him. When he finds himself training a detachment of TOPGUN graduates for a specialized mission the likes of which no living pilot has ever seen, Maverick encounters Lt. Bradley Bradshaw (Miles Teller), call sign: “Rooster,” the son of Maverick’s late friend and Radar Intercept Officer Lt. Nick Bradshaw, aka “Goose.”


Facing an uncertain future and confronting the ghosts of his past, Maverick is drawn into a confrontation with his own deepest fears, culminating in a mission that demands the ultimate sacrifice from those who will be chosen to fly it.




Jun 2022

Jul 2022

Aug 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10