Info 01903 715 920

Nomadland (12A)

Nomadland

Tue 18 May

4:00pm (sold out)

Wed 19 May

7:00pm (sold out)

Thu 20 May

4:00pm (Sold out)

Fri 21 May

7:00pm

Sat 22 May

7:00pm

Sun 23 May

7:00pm

Mon 24 May

2:00pm 7:00pm

Tue 25 May

2:00pm

Wed 26 May

2:00pm

Thu 27 May

2:00pm


3 x OSCAR WINNER!

Best Film - Best Actress - Best Director


4 x BAFTA Winner!

Best Film

Best Actress

Best Director

Best Cinematography


Starring Francis McDormand

Following the economic collapse of a company town in rural Nevada, Fern (Frances McDormand) packs her van and sets off on the road exploring a life outside of conventional society as a modern-day nomad. NOMADLAND features real nomads Linda May, Swankie and Bob Wells as Fern's mentors and comrades in her exploration through the vast landscape of the American West.




Jul 2021

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7