Info 01903 715 920

Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Peter Rabbit 2

Fri 21 May

4:30pm

Sat 22 May

2:00pm 4:30pm

Sun 23 May

2:00pm 4:30pm

Mon 24 May

4:30pm

Tue 25 May

4:30pm

Wed 26 May

4:30pm

Thu 27 May

4:30pm

Fri 28 May

2:15pm

Sat 29 May

12:00pm 2:15pm

Sun 30 May

12:00pm 2:15pm

Mon 31 May

12:00pm 2:15pm

Tue 1 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

Wed 2 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

Thu 3 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

Fri 4 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

Sat 5 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

Sun 6 Jun

12:00pm 2:15pm

In PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY, the lovable rogue is back.  Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.




Jul 2021

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7