Info 01903 715 920 - Box Office open during screenings - see calendar below.

The Lion King (PG)

The Lion King

Fri 23 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Sat 24 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Sun 25 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Mon 26 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Tue 27 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Wed 28 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Thu 29 Aug

4:45pm (All £4)

Fri 30 Aug

4:45pm (all £4)

Sat 31 Aug

4:45pm (all £4)

Sun 1 Sep

7:30pm (all £4)

Starts August 16th - many shows at just £4!

TICKETS ON SALE SOON!

From Disney Live Action, director Jon Favreau's all-new "The Lion King" journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother-and former heir to the throne-has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.




Aug 2019

Sep 2019

Oct 2019

Nov 2019

Dec 2019

Jan 2020

Feb 2020

Mar 2020

Apr 2020

May 2020

Jun 2020

Jul 2020

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8